Next Time, Instead of a Fly on the Wall, Can I Just Be a Flea on Giggy’s Back

Trending late last night among the rich and infamous was the LA coming out party of Bravo Andy Cohen’s book, Most Talkative. It sounded like all West Coast Bravolebrities were there partying with the network  mastermind behind The Real Housewives franchise as well as all of our favorite Bravoreality titles.While the East Coast bunch from NJ and NY tweeted about not being there, here are a few samples of what the LA crowd had to say via Twitter:

Brandi Glanville “OMG  met all of  my Bravolebrities tonight…Your parents are adopting me.” I wonder if the conservatively behaved Mrs. Evelyn Cohen would approve of Ms. Glanville’s wardrobe, which is usually debated with some controversy on RH Beverly Hills.

Also a big fan of the elder Cohen’s was Millionaire Matchmaker Patti Stanger who tweeted “I had the best time at your book signing. I love your parents.”  Perhaps Ms. Stanger went over her show’s strictly enforced two cocktail  maximum and forgot she was at a glamorous party and not the local Barnes and Noble.

Celeb stylist and star of It’s a Brad Brad World, Brad Goreski tweeted,”Had such a fun time!”

Meanwhile, Beverly Hills housewife Kyle Richards was more interested in Brad’s wardrobe than anything else tweeting “(Brad) I NEED your jacket.”

Orange County Housewife Gretchen Rossi kept it simple,”Such a great party,” she said via her Twitter account.

Ah, Gretchen, I could only imagine how great it was. As you partied I spent the evening watching RHONJ and Bethenny Ever After and tweeting about what I saw, which, last night, wasn’t nearly as exciting as what you and your Bravoleb brethren were doing. 

Perhaps some day I’ll have an invite. For now I can only live vicariously through Giggy (whose Mommy the divine Mrs. Lisa Vanderpump personally confirmed with me ,via her Twitter, that she hosted the party) who tweeted “I walked the red carpet, I posed, I let my worshippers snog  me…It’s not easy being  me.” Oh Mr. Gigs, to be a flea on your back, not that you would ever have fleas!

Leave a Reply

