Fabulous Faux

One of my fave ways to “Look Real Housewife Rich for Real Cheap” is with faux fur. My love of faux fur is two-fold; not only does the stuff cost a fraction of the real thing, but nobody dies (just telling it like it is) just so you can look fabulous. I have two faux furs that I wear often, both purchased for a steal. I wear my black faux Persian lamb almost everywhere. It dresses up or down and I’ve gotten compliments on it in  places from Costco to red carpet events. My other go to jacket I just received for Christmas. It’s white and fluffy and glamorous as can be. In the few times I’ve worn it it’s been a huge hit. Now is the perfect time to get yourself the faux fur coat of your dreams. With spring on retailers minds coats are on sale! So go ahead and wear your faux… guilt-free on your conscience and your bank account… you won’t have to surrender it to PETA like Vickie Gunvalson did!

Psst….I’ve found lots of faux furs on sale right now at zappos.com !

With Carla Facciolo and Janine Detore in a Free People fur jacket.

With Carla Facciolo and Janine Detore in a Free People fur jacket.

*Sites on Looking RHW Rich are posted by us to help shoppers. We are not endorsed by anyone.

Leave a Reply

