Wrap Someone Up This Holiday Season!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If it’s not obvious, I get some pretty cool stuff for being TBB‘s Editor in Chief. Of all the Housewife Hot Items I’ve been swagged with, however, there are few I use as often as my Wrapadoo. The creation of Cynthia Saito, Wrapadoo is a favorite among the Housewives of Orange County and Miami. Made of a soft fleece outer shell and terry inner lining,  Wrapadoo wicks away moisture from wet hair while comfortably staying in place. No more wrestling with a “towel turban.” And they are so glam that we are sure even Lea Black would approve, after all she is the reigning HW queen of turbans and Wrapadoo has the seal of approval from fancy pants Heather Dubrow. The best part, Wrapadoo keeps soft wash after wash, so feel free to do your makeup with it on!

Saito’s Wrapadoo products were featured on Tamra’s OC Wedding. This month we will giveaway Wrapadoo gift cards to our commenters. Use your card for the original Wrapadoo, or put it towards one of the other products on the Wrapadoo website! All you have to do is keep reading TBB, which we know you do anyway, and tell us how you feel in the comments section! Comments are counted up and then a number is randomly chosen. The more you comment the greater your chance of winning! Not sure what to say? No problem, just tell us below that you “want a Wrapadoo” and we will count that too! Your email is safe and will never be shared or sold. So chat with us and get ready to win and shop Wrapadoo.com this holiday season!

*For more Wrapadoo like them on Facebook and follow them on twitter @Wrapadoo !

Comment on any of these articles to win!

Reality Roundup Volume 37

RHOM Episode 12

An Interview with Married to Medicine’s Jackie Walters

My Most Important Job

Reality Roundup Volume 38

The Marathon

RHOM Finale and Reunion Parts 1 and 2

Reality Roundup Volume 39

DysFUNctional

Thicker Than Water is a Sopping Wet Mess

Keeping House, Barely

Reality Roundup Volume 40

Gratitude

Reality Roundup 41

27 thoughts on “Wrap Someone Up This Holiday Season!

  1. Pingback: Reality Roundup | TBB Reality

  2. Pingback: RHOM Episode 12: Bridesmaid Breakdown | TBB Reality

  3. Pingback: Peeling Away the Many Layers of Dr. Jackie Walters | TBB Reality

  4. Pingback: My Most Important Job | TBB Reality

  5. Pingback: Reality Roundup | TBB Reality

  6. Pingback: The Marathon | TBB Reality

  7. these wrapadoo’s are really sweet! Its nice to see the hair wrap evolve to modern day times! YAY for wrapadoo…and us!

  8. Pingback: RHOM: The Finale and Reunion parts 1 and 2 | TBB Reality

  9. Pingback: Reality Roundup | TBB Reality

  10. Pingback: DysFUNctional | TBB Reality

  11. Pingback: Thicker Than Water Is A Sopping Wet Mess | TBB Reality

  12. Pingback: Keeping House…Barely | TBB Reality

  13. Pingback: Reality Roundup | TBB Reality

  14. Pingback: Gratitude | TBB Reality

  15. I want a Wrapadoo sooo bad! I’ve been trying to get one since I’ve seen it on Tamara & Eddies OC Wedding! Please!?!

  16. Pingback: Reality Roundup | TBB Reality

  17. I am praying I can win this, but I have the WORSTLUCK in the whole world n surely don’t have money like the RH! THEY THINK they have problems, live my life4a month n you’ll have not a damn :thing 2complain about! I worked 3jobs at1x n messed up my hand n the Dr. Did a worse job on it now I’m missing 1/2″-1″bone missing in my right wrist!Then on top of that found out at age33 I had Rhumitoid(?) Arthritis n 2add2that diagnosed w/Fibromyalgia, n other stuff! So I have no idea why complain n fight about the most stupid things! My friends n I NEVER act like these women! GROW THE HELL UP “LADIES”!Ppl have real problems n no money 2cover Doctor bills n medications they need to function day 2day!I hope I win but I have AWFUL LUCK AT WINNING ANYTHING!

    • Sorry but this contest closed at the end of November. Please look for another TBB giveaway after the holiday season. We are also sad to hear you are so down. A little tip we believe in is to start believing in the power of you! Make your own good luck for 2014! We wish you the best!

Leave a Reply

