TBB on Meredith Vieira!

On October 24th I appeared on national television on the Meredith Vieira show! It was an amazing experience and I learned some valuable healthy eating lessons! In the coming days I’ll share the whole story including meeting Meredith and The Biggest Loser’s Dolvett Quince as well as what goes into making a segment like the one I was on. Until then here is the clip in case you missed it. Sorry for the poor sound quality, I bootlegged while my little ones were asleep..it was either that or hearing them play in the background!

4 thoughts on “TBB on Meredith Vieira!

  1. Pingback: Sonja in the City…Of Fashion | TBB Reality

Leave a Reply

