Chapter Three

Keeping me busy these days, aside for work and the SoMe business is this crew right here!

Keeping me busy these days, aside from work and the SoMe business is this crew right here!

By Tara Cushing (@TheBravoBlonde)

This week TBB Reality turns 3 years old. Three years ago I started The Bravo Bitch which eventually became TBB  and The Bravo Blonde. It’s been an interesting journey with many ups and downs along the way. Recently I’ve been able to take my experience with social media and parlay that into a side business (Boutique SoMe) helping others develop and expose their brands on the web.

Naturally it gets harder to do some things when you have to focus on new ones. So if you’ve been wondering what happened to the interviews and the gossip, well there you go. Personally the gossip has never been of much interest to me. Once Brent Osborne left us, a couple of us tried to fill his shoes, but none of us could keep up with it weekly, and since there are so many gossip sources for Reality TV we decided to let it go. Interviews take a lot of time to schedule and write and quite frankly I just haven’t had the time to do that…maybe during the lazy days of summer.

And so we move onward into a new era of TBB, which, ironically, is how I originally intended it to be. I set out in 2012 to write a lifestyle blog that incorporates my obsession with Bravo TV. That, my friends, is where we are today! I hope you will stick around as there will still be celebrity meetings, sightings, and the occasional interview, because I still love getting to know the people we love to watch, but there will be a lot of sharing of thoughts, ideas, and favorite things. Our new Rave Page will be debuting later this week and I think you will all really enjoy it!

Thanks for hanging out with me for the last three years!

Regards and hugs!

2 thoughts on “Chapter Three

Leave a Reply

